Or, well, day-after-release day. Because I spent most of yesterday hiding from the internet. Nerves about a new release does that do you!

But hey, it’s four in the morning and I couldn’t sleep, so what better time to post about the fact the Different Dynamics is now live. You can read the excerpt/purchase it at Ninestar press, or purchase it/leave a review on it’s Amazon page.

My blog tour has also started, so more info on that to come, as I learn details. And in the next few days, I’ll be posting an interview about the writing and ideas behind the A/B/O world I created for Different Dynamics. So stay tuned.

Said blog post interview will also be sent out to my mailing list for easy, convenience reading. Subscribing will keep you from missing out!

Leave a Reply

